Credit: Dave Burbank PhotographyCredit: Dave Burbank PhotographyCredit: Dave Burbank PhotographyCredit: Dave Burbank Photography

Mayor and Common Council

Home > City Officials

Mayor Svante L. Myrick
607-274-6501
mayormyrick@cityofithaca.org
Term expires: December 31, 2015


Cynthia Brock, First Ward 
607-398-0883
cbrock@cityofithaca.org
Term expires: December 31, 2017



George McGonigal, First Ward
607-272-0639
gmcgonigal@cityofithaca.org
Term expires: December 31, 2015

 

 

Joseph "Seph" Murtagh, Second Ward
585-703-2582
jmurtagh@cityofithaca.org

Term expires: December 31, 2017


J.R. Clairborne

J.R. Clairborne, Second Ward
607-272-4905

jclairbo@cityofithaca.org
Term expires: December 31, 2015

 
Donna Fleming, Third Ward
607-319-0809
 dfleming@cityofithaca.org
Term expires: December 31, 2015


Ellen McCollister
Ellen McCollister
, Alternate Acting Mayor
Third Ward
607-272-5936

emccollister@cityofithaca.org
Term expires: December 31, 2017



Graham Kerslick,
Fourth Ward
607-273-4620
gkerslick@cityofithaca.org
Term expires: December 31, 2017


Stephen J. Smith, Fourth Ward
585-749-2579
sjsmith@cityofithaca.org
Term expires: December 31, 2015


Josephine Martell, Fifth Ward
508-944-0144
jmartell@cityofithaca.org

Term expires: December 31, 2015


Deborah Mohlenhoff
Deborah Mohlenhoff
, Acting Mayor
Fifth Ward
607-351-0047
dmohlenhoff@cityofithaca.org
Term expires: December 31, 2017

To mail correspondence to the full Common Council: council@cityofithaca.org

 Meetings: 
Common Council: Meets the 1st Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

Planning and Economic Development Committee:
Seph Murtagh, Chair
Cynthia Brock, Ellen McCollister, Graham Kerslick, Josephine Martell

Meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

City Administration Committee:
Deborah Mohlenhoff, Chair
George McGonigal, Donna Fleming, Stephen Smith, J.R. Clairborne
Meets the third Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.
 

Judges:
Please visit the Ithaca City Court website for more information about the Judges who serve the City of Ithaca.